Skip to product information
1 of 3

Are you thinking of me too? Ed. 4/42) | Katrin Kampmann

Are you thinking of me too? Ed. 4/42) | Katrin Kampmann

Artist: Katrin Kampmann

Material/technology: Screen print (framed 60 x 80 cm)

Dimensions: 49 cm x 69 cm

Year: 2023

€ 436.97 EUR net price

Regular price €520,00
Regular price Sale price €520,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Katrin Kampmann takes us into the imagination of her own world in her intensely colored, brightly colored paintings. This work is a high-quality 7-color serigraph (screen print), which is available in a limited edition of just 42 pieces. The work shown has the number 4/42. The work is framed.

Katrin Kampmann's works are characterised by a balanced interplay between abstraction and figuration, which challenges us as viewers to allow our own imagination to become part of the composition of the picture. The thin colours pour lightly and fluidly onto the surface of the picture and are guided in new directions by the artist. Katrin Kampmann proves herself through her unique painting technique and the process of creating the picture.

Katrin Kampmann was born in Bonn, Germany. She has lived and worked in Berlin since 2000. From 2001 to 2006 she studied painting at the University of the Arts in Berlin. After graduating as a master student under Prof. KH Hödicke in 2006, she won the Master Student Prize. Since then, her work has been shown in numerous solo exhibitions in Germany and around the world. In 2010 she won the Dorothea Konwiarz scholarship and in 2011 she was a finalist for the Phoenix Art Prize. Kampmann's work is represented in well-known museums as well as in private and public collections and has been exhibited at the Kunsthalle Dresden and the Kunsthalle Rostock, among others.

Other works by Katrin Kampmann

View full details

Contact

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 3

Denkst du auch an mich? Ed. 4/42) | Katrin Kampmann

Denkst du auch an mich? Ed. 4/42) | Katrin Kampmann

Künstler/ Künstlerin: Katrin Kampmann

Material/Technik: Siebdruck (gerahmt 60 x 80 cm)

Abmessungen: 49 cm x 69 cm

Jahr: 2023

€436,97 EUR netto Preis

Normaler Preis €520,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €520,00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Katrin Kampmann entführt uns in ihren farbintensiven, leuchtend bunten Gemälden in die Vorstellung einer eigenen Welt. Bei dieser Arbeit handelt es sich um eine hochwertige 7farbige Serigraphie (Siebdruck), welche in einer niedrigen Auflage von nur 42 Stück erhältlich ist. Die abgebildete Arbeit hat die Nummer 4/42. Die Arbeit ist gerahmt.

Die Werke von Katrin Kampmann leben von einem ausgewogenen Wechselspiel zwischen Abstraktion und Figuration, das uns als Betrachter herausfordert, unsere eigene Fantasie Teil der Bildkomposition werden zu lassen. Leicht und fließend ergießen sich die dünnen Farben auf die Bildoberfläche und werden von der Künstlerin in neue Richtungen gelenkt. Katrin Kampmann beweist sich durch ihre einzigartige Maltechnik und den Prozess der Bildfindung.

Katrin Kampmann wurde in Bonn/Deutschland geboren. Seit 2000 lebt und arbeitet sie in Berlin. Von 2001 bis 2006 studierte sie Malerei an der Universität der Künste in Berlin. Nach ihrem Abschluss als Meisterschülerin bei Prof. K.H. Hödicke im Jahr 2006 gewann sie den Meisterschülerpreis. Seitdem wurden ihre Arbeiten in zahlreichen Einzelausstellungen in Deutschland und weltweit gezeigt. Im Jahr 2010 gewann sie das Dorothea-Konwiarz-Stipendium und war 2011 Finalistin für den Phoenix-Kunstpreis. Kampmanns Arbeiten sind in namhaften Museen sowie in privaten und öffentlichen Sammlungen vertreten und wurden unter anderem in der Kunsthalle Dresden und der Kunsthalle Rostock ausgestellt.

 

Weitere Werke von Katrin Kampmann

 

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Kontakt