Skip to product information
1 of 1

Catalogue ›Wish Machine‹ Alexander Iskin | Lachenmann Art

Catalogue ›Wish Machine‹ Alexander Iskin | Lachenmann Art

Catalogue ›Wish Machine‹ Alexander Iskin | Lachenmann Art

Year: 2015

Dimensions: 21 cm x 16.5 cm x

Pages: 62

€ 14.01 EUR net price

Regular price €15,00
Regular price Sale price €15,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Catalogue for the solo exhibition by the artist Alexander Iskin ›Wunschmaschine‹, which took place from November 21, 2015 to January 16, 2016 at the Galerie Lachenmann Art in Konstanz. Texts by Christina Wigger, Vanessa Mia Matic, Steffen Lachenmann and Juliane Lachenmann.

The smell in bars at five in the morning. Perfume, sweat, cigarettes, possibly marijuana, certainly liquor. An interrealistic smell. A mixed product that has been created, produced. A hybrid that goes from being to reality. That produces a side that is by no means elegant,

but nevertheless exists. The inter-world of the interrealist is not in the spectrum of Fontan's ›Before Day and Dew‹. It cannot be limited in time or space, it is omnipresent.

The subconscious of each individual builds his or her own image, that of his or her own life. The weighting of the specific components is individual. But the interrealistic attitude and action is inherent, innate, in everyone.

The interrealist rises above subjectivity and becomes objective reality. In the field of tension between abstract and objective tendencies, he is a choreographer, a conductor, but also an observer. You have the opportunity to develop your own association, poetic with an intellectual reference. You are an interrealist. You mix, blend, create, invent. It is not new, it has always been there. Now it is defined, formulated, it becomes more and more tangible the longer you think about it. Gilles Deleuze described unconscious processes in people, and that all processes are interdependent. See this as the pre-form of interrealism. See it for what it is. You yourself mix hundreds of things every day. You are very close to these things, you can look them in the eye without embellishment if you want to. The approach to this topic always raises the question at some point of where it all leads. It certainly leads to the paintings of Alexander Iskin.

Discover more works by Alexander Iskin

View full details

Contact form

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Katalog ›Wunschmaschine‹ Alexander Iskin | Lachenmann Art

Katalog ›Wunschmaschine‹ Alexander Iskin | Lachenmann Art

Katalog ›Wunschmaschine‹ Alexander Iskin | Lachenmann Art

Jahr: 2015

Dimensions: 21 cm x 16,5 cm x

Seiten: 62

€14,01 EUR net price

Normaler Preis €15,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €15,00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Katalog zur Einzelausstellung des Künstlers Alexander Iskin ›Wunschmaschine‹, die von 21. November 2015 bis 16. Januar 2016 in der Galerie Lachenmann Art in Konstanz stattfand. Texte von Christina Wigger, Vanessa Mia Matic, Steffen Lachenmann und Juliane Lachenmann.

Der Geruch in Bars um fünf Uhr morgens. Parfum, Schweiß, Zigaretten, womöglich Marihuana, sicherlich Schnaps. Ein interrealistischer Geruch. Ein gemixtes Produkt, das geschaffen, produziert wurde. Ein Mischwesen, das vom Wesen zur Wirklichkeit wird. Das eine Seite hervorbringt, die mitnichten elegant,

dessen ungeachtet jedoch existent ist. Die Zwischenwelt des Interrealisten befindet sich nicht im Spektrum des Fontanschen ›Vor Tag und Tau‹. Sie ist weder zeitlich noch räumlich eingrenzbar, sie ist omnipräsent.
 

Das Unterbewusstsein eines jeden baut das eigene Bild, das des eigenen Lebens. Individuell ist zwar die Gewichtung der spezifischen Komponenten. Aber jedem ist die interrealistische Haltung und Handlung innewohnend, angeboren.

Der Interrealist erhebt sich von der Subjektivität und wird zur objektiven Realität. Im Spannungsfeld abstrakt-gegenständlicher Tendenzen ist er ein Choreograph, ein Dirigent, indes ein Beobachter. Du hast die Möglichkeit, eine eigene Assoziation zu entwickeln, poetisch mit intellektuellem Bezug. Du bist ein Interrealist. Du vermischst, vermengst, kreierst, erschaffst. Es ist nicht neu, es war schon immer da. Nun ist es definiert, formuliert, es wird immer greifbarer, je länger du darüber sinnierst. Gilles Deleuze beschrieb unbewusste Vorgänge im Menschen, und dass alle Prozesse einander bedingen. Sieh dies als die Vor–Form des Interrealismus. Sieh es als das, was es ist. Du selbst mischst jeden Tag hunderte von Dingen. Du bist diesen Dingen ganz nah, blickst ihnen ungeschönt ins Auge, wenn Du es willst. Die Herangehensweise an dieses Thema wirft immer irgendwann die Frage auf, wo es alles hinführt. Es führt mit Sicherheit zu den Gemälden von Alexander Iskin.

 

Entdecken Sie weitere Werke von Alexander Iskin

 

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Contact form